Author Topic: A very young love between me and my cousin..  (Read 4757 times)

Offline beenlovingmycousin

A very young love between me and my cousin..
« on: May 26, 2012, 12:19 PM »
This is my first time writing a story so please, just bear with the "boringness". lol :D

I started liking my cousin when we were still young. I knew i liked him ever since but just thought of it as admiration.  He's one of my closest male cousins. I've always wanted to have a brother so I am close to all my male first cousins. When we were growing up we became more close to each other. He was always sending text messages that says he misses me. He never knew I have feelings for him until I reached the age of 16 and he was 19.

When he was about to visit our house and stay for vacation, i decided to confess my feelings for him. I just said i like him more than just a cousin. He said it was ok and it's normal. then we talked more often since he was staying with me in our house. After spending vacation with us, the day when he needed to go home came. When he arrived at their house he sent me a message and said he was starting to like me too and asked me if i want to continue it and turn it into a special kind of relationship and I agreed. :)

Months have passed and he stopped talking to me. I heard from his mom that he already has a girlfriend. I cried and decided to forget him :(
After 4 months he called me and said that he was sorry and he's willing to make it up to me. I forgave him and we continued our relationship. We lasted for 1 year and 8 months because our moms knew about our relationship and they decided that we should never meet again. I fought for him and he did not do the same for me. I was so sad and depressed during that time that i cried everyday and threw things in my room. I even hurt myself. I shout when i cry cause it made me more comfortable..