Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest marcus

I need some advice!

This topic has had no activity within the past six months. It is recommended that you start a new topic instead of replying to old topics.

1 post in this topic

Good morning to all, this is my first time using this so, yeah!

Im a 19 year old guy who used to live in the united states but moved down to mexico with my family when i was around 15ish(around 4 years ago).

since i lived 12 years of my life i hardly knew my family down here so getting to know them was a must, in the mean time i got close to a cousin(he is a guy)

and since i always used to go to his house i would see this girl very often which i didnt know who she was, a few weeks after at some family parties i

kept seeing her but still had no idea who she was, and at those parties we would usually go out, (some second cousins, that girl and i)

all those times going out i kept getting to know her and until one of those times she got my number and ended up talking. I got to see her a couple more

Around a week later of talking i was kind of flirting with her and so was she.

She ended up inviting my second cousins and asked them to invite me. So i decided to go, apparently we had no clue we were cousins(at least i didnt)

The day of the swimming pool we kept flirting with each other to the point were we almost kissed but since there was other people it just didn't happen.

After that day i decided to tell her how i felt, in which unsurprisingly she felt the same way. So until a few days later she asked me if I knew we were cousins. I obviously didnt and said no, we talked about it and decided to just leave it there, not talk and each one carry on with their life on their own.

Yes i was devastated but since we had talked about it and we were younger, i just came to the conclusion that it was the age.

That is what happened a few years back, each one went with their life, each dated other people and lived their life.