luckysgirl

Repetition of Love in Family Generation

This topic has had no activity within the past six months. It is recommended that you start a new topic instead of replying to old topics.

5 posts in this topic

I am a newbie here in this website and I would like to raise a question regarding my relationship with my cousin.

1. What is the exact kinship I have with my bf/cousin who is a second cousin of my father?

2. My Aunt and my bf/cousin's Uncle were married, but unfortunately, we, as their niece and nephew were deeply in love and in a relationship as gf and bf.

Could we still continue our relationship?

I hope you could answer this questions and could talk further about this matter.

Thank you so much.

luckysgirl,