• Announcements

• KC

Get Smart on the Web   09/16/2016

Be informed on better ways to stay safe on the web -- Source: Mozilla
Matt

How to know if my cousin likes me?!

2 posts in this topic

Hi, everyone..... I've never done anything like this before, so please tell me if I got this right..... I really need some advice from other people that have gone through this. Ok.... So I've been talking to my cousin over Facebook, and think that she likes me. The only problem is, I don't know how to tell. There have been complicated signs, such as a few years ago:

We were in a treehouse by my grandparents house. Just standing there. When all of a sudden, she broke the silence by asking, "So.... Do you want to kiss?" I have always dealt with self hate from day one, so I was obviously shocked and responded with a simple "No." We both then agreed to forget about her question, and walk back to our grandparents house.

Fast forward to present time: 

We haven't properly talked to eachother for a long while. It seemed as if our family relationship kind of pulled apart. But out of the blue, she messaged me on Facebook a few days ago, and asked me "What's up?" Since then, we've been seeing eachother messages back and forth. Sending eachother good morning wishes, or saying goodnight. But then came today. I was shopping with my grandparents while messaging my cousin, when all of a sudden, she showed me these pictures of Pokemon clothes, since we've been talking about Pikachu. I didn't see anything bad about that, being that they are simple things such as bikinis, almost similar to the one I'm currently trying to make for myself.