• Announcements

• KC

Get Smart on the Web   09/16/2016

Be informed on better ways to stay safe on the web -- Source: Mozilla
Sign in to follow this  
Wolfrunner6996

My half cousin is my soul mate

So this is my first time posting to this Forum. I recently have fallen in love with my half cousin. I wanted to share the story of how we met..  and reconnected. 

Brandon and I have known each other all of our lives, like most cousins have. My half cousin on my mother's side, my grandfather had a previous wife before my grandmother. That woman was Brandon's grandmother. My mother was the only child of my current grandmother and our grandfather, thus making us half cousins. I've known him all my life.. but because we lived in separate states, myself in Oregon and him in Washington, we didn't get to see each other very often. But every time I did get a chance to see him, the opportunities were marked with very intense feelings of attraction for the both of us. (I only know this now because he admitted it to me) We only got a chance to hang out at probably 4 or 5 family events when we were kids. My favorite memory was when we were 10 and 11 around Christmas, and I forced him to play Beauty and the Beast with me. We danced around my grandfather's Greenhouse and it was easily the most fun I've ever had with a guy, ever. But we were young and I figured it was just a young crush, and I'd grow out of it.