• Announcements

• KC

Get Smart on the Web   09/16/2016

Be informed on better ways to stay safe on the web -- Source: Mozilla
Yankeeshakes4313

What to do if your family don't accept your relationship with your 2nd cousin

Just as all the reviewers in that goes ok this site... I also have a private-secret relationship with my 2nd cousin.. I have a hard time time on telling our family... What should I do if they retaliate against us and threatened to not be together? What should I do?

LadyC    98

yes, please, do tell us more about you and your cousin. where are you from? what are your ages? have you been married previously? do you have children whose other parent might fight for custody? or are you still living at home with your parents? still in college? high school? 

• Like 1

Sorry for the long delay. LOL this is my first reply to my own topic. I'm a newbie and I didn't know really what to do because I really do feel alone. But you make me feel welcome. So I'm going to be more transparent. I'm going to talk about myself and then the girl and be more transparent with the story. But it's going to be very very long.

Anyway I'm from New York and I'm 21 years old. I moved to North Carolina when I was 14 and I graduated from high school of course. And I'm taking online school to Grand Canyon University I definitely recommend that's school to everybody on here. Anyway I never give it a second thought about dating your cousin. That person that I'm involved with lives in North Carolina with me in the same city as well. We are in Raeford. And to keep her name private. Until she encouraged enough to come on here as well. Her private name that will give her an angel. Because she always want me to call that.