Emma_1

Do guys express their feelings during sex?

My cousin isn't much expressive when it comes to his feelings. I can assume he likes me but not sure.
Talking about sex with him, it's very hot and passionate. We would always stare into each other's eyes the whole time we make love. He loves to pleasure me without asking for it in return and feels happy seeing me orgasm. 
Even though I did an embarrassing thing while we were doing it, he still didn't find it bad. He just took me in his arms, kissed me and told me it's alright. One night when we were having sex he got on top of me holding me tightly in his arms and groaning sexily as I wrapped my arms and legs around him and pulled him close, there was an urgency in him where we were in that position. I once asked him why he wanted me that much that he couldn't think of any other girls. He replied "that's because it's you, silly". 

The sex tells me his feelings for me runs deeper. What do you think?

Edited by Emma_1

i think you should keep in mind that this site is open to people of all ages, and you could have asked the question without spelling it out. there are kids that come here. rather than remove the topic, i'm going to ask you to edit the heck out of it.

but to answer your question, you're probably reading way too much into it. he's enjoying the sex. there's no commitment to it, and most likely the passion and intensity is just simply that... passion and intensity. that doesn't mean the same as love.