Jongregh

Need advise. I felt cheated with my WIFE over her cousin!!!

Hello,

I'm new here and have been amazed of the thoughtful advices given by people here. Its my first time writing a confession, as i dont usually expressing my feelings to public. But I was brought to this site and feels comfortable to open.up my situation. So here's my story:

Im married for more than 2 years now, and have never felt cheated until this foreign guy (2nd degree cousin of my wife) came in.

My wife is 27 years old, and her cousin is younger  to her than 5 years. They've got reconnected through facebook (p.s. The cousin was on the other side of the world). They cant hardly recall when was the last time they've meet, it was like below 8years old  (guy 3years old) or was something near to that. They chat on messenger for like 2 months from now.

At first it was just like a regular exchange of infos, updates of life,family  tree, common likes and favourites, etc. (this has been processed for like 3weeks from their reconnection). Exchanging chat messages almost everyday for like 3hours. 

Until 1 day I read a conversation from my wife's  messenger towards her cousin as this:

..."don't worry if your girlfriend broke up with you. For now, i can be your girlfriend/cousin until you find the right girl for you."... "i will be here for you"...

The guy cousin also replied the same. Then from there, followed hours of chatting each other, saying like how much the guy wants to travel famous cities/countries, and invited my wife to come with him. To where my wife also replied like:

..."yeah, take me with you coz"... And then..., i read something like this.... Wife: "me too, i would want to give you a big hug right now coz"...