Jillian_Renegade83

Docu-series - looking for couples!

Hi everyone!

I'm a producer at Renegade83 in Los Angeles. I've spoken with KC and Lady C about our series and they've kindly allowed me to post here in hopes that some of you will be interested in sharing your stories.

We're doing a docu-series about couples that have kept their relationship private for fear of ridicule, judgement, rejection and criticisms from family and friends but are ready to come out and share their love with the world.

You can google our company if you are inclined to see the shows we've produced in the past. I won't ask anything of you that you aren't comfortable sharing. If you're keeping your relationship a secret from family and friends and you and your partner are interested in sharing your story with us, I would love to speak with you. It's as simple as that. Feel free to post here or private message me.

Thanks everyone!

This is a great opportunity to inform a lot of people. Staying in the shadows of society will not affect change. We have to stand up and be counted; otherwise, the taboo will thrive.

• Like 1

I appreciate that, KC. We definitely want to release the stigma with all "unconventional" relationships. Cousins, polyamory, age gaps.. Love is love and we want to show the world that these couples are just like every other couple.

If you are at all interested, you can email us at [email protected]

We are very nice, I promise :)

Hi everyone!

I'm still looking for couples who have a private relationship! Please feel free to reach out to me. Even if you are concerned and just want to know more about us, our company and our show! I would love to be able to fill you in and hear your love story.

Thanks!