<?php echo esc_attr( get_bloginfo( 'name' ) ); ?>
Sign in to follow this  
gossamer4448

DOES MY COUSIN LIKE ME ???

Hello ! this is my first time posting here I am really confused I think my male cousin likes me. but im not sure  ok heres the evidence.

He sent me this meme on october 10th ;https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwi0sKeY65HhAhWIh1QKHTI1CggQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fme.me%2Fi%2Fare-you-todalys-date-10-10-also-you-are-very-pretty-1b7979b258794dda83a749126687c30f&psig=AOvVaw0FBcOYYezMfPB2Gmk_ZiVV&ust=1553209706166711

( if the link does not work it is the are you todays date ? because you are 10/10 meme . at the bottom small letters says also you are very pretty not sure if he saw that though

2.he sends me music he likes and wants me to like it too .

seems to try to impress me .

3. he touches me a lot (not in a sexual way ) even a few times on the face like poking my cheek .

4. we accidentally touched hands and I heard him under his breath say we just had a moment but when I asked what he said he would not tell me.

5. he seemed jealous when he thought a guy was texting me asking me who it was

6. we were watching this show and  I said the guy was cute on it and he literaly said yeah but hes no (insert his name here ) 

What do you think? 

Guest Alain the frenchman

Hi, gossamer! Yes, your cousin likes you. A bit. His behavior isn't that of a regular "friend", but don't expect this weak attraction to transform into a date yet. Don't take him seriously for now. If he's really into you, things will slowly escalate. You can demonstrate you're interested too, see if he corresponds. Keep us updated LOL

Hi and welcome to CC.

First I deleted your double post. It isn't necessary to post in more than one area.

It sounds like you both may be quite young. I'm not going to hold that against you!

I do think he may like you, but maybe not as a  girlfriend at  this time.