• Announcements

• KC

Get Smart on the Web   09/16/2016

Be informed on better ways to stay safe on the web -- Source: Mozilla
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest Jho

Did he ever love me?

This topic has had no activity within the past six months. It is recommended that you start a new topic instead of replying to old topics.

13 posts in this topic

Hello,

I am completely new to this, and am in desperate need of advice.

It all started for me when i was 16 with my first cousin, we took eachothers virginitys and i have loved him ever since. Over the years (i am 23 now) we would hook up all the time and have sex and text and skype eachother, trying to ignore the elephant in the room.

We both tried to fight our love and both got into new relationships, i got married and he seemed happy with his girlfriend. I then had my daughter. I constantly thought about him but managed to fight any feelings with the overwhelming love i had for my daughter.

Then at her first birthday we saw eachother again. Feelings came rushing back to me as soon as i saw him and i plucked up the courage to tell him that i was in love with him! Luckily for me he replied saying that he felt the same!

Over the next few months our relationship became very serious, he told me he wanted us to be together and that he would leave his girlfriend of 6 years if i left my husband and that he wanted me and my daughter to live with him. He would say things like we were soul mates and he wanted me to have his children and he would take me to places where he was thinking about popping the question at.

There were flaws in our relationship as he got very very jealous and sometimes nasty towards me. He refused to accept that my marriage was over and kept accusing me of thinking about getting back with my husband.