• Announcements

• KC

Get Smart on the Web   09/16/2016

Be informed on better ways to stay safe on the web -- Source: Mozilla
raptor6

new here and six months relationship with my first cousin.

This topic has had no activity within the past six months. It is recommended that you start a new topic instead of replying to old topics.

5 posts in this topic

Hello,I'm new here and I been six months involved with my first cousin, our lives have developed much the same, both divorced on our forties, and everything is so good, I have never found someone so alike me, at the beginning I felt awkward flirting with her, she is a very educated and intelligent person already working on her PhD. and I am somewhat a very bright and self taught person besides my military career, since we made contact we click, we fell in love and like its being said in this website, love grows among people of the same kind, has been wonderful than ever, its a relationship based on mutual respect, comprehension and listening to each other, however sometimes it assault us the reality that we are cousins, to the point where she considers leaving me and thus ending this relationship, a minute later, she changes her mind and everything is back to normal, but we are so alike its like, we know what the other wants, I have never dated anyone like this, our mothers are sisters, and the education is the same, its like she is my twin soul, I even moved to her city to be closed to her and got a job down there, everything seems to be perfect, however there is a problem, and that is that we are always hiding from the other family members, we live in Mexico city, its a huge place, but we are always on the look out and sometimes, I know she wishes she could tell everyone that the man of her life its her cousin, I know if our mothers find out this will be over, its difficult, and this reflects on the fact, that our love is forbidden and almost impossible, due to the strict uprising we grew up on, I would love so