• Announcements

• KC

Get Smart on the Web   09/16/2016

Be informed on better ways to stay safe on the web -- Source: Mozilla
Guest Chance

Cousincouples founders??

This topic has had no activity within the past six months. It is recommended that you start a new topic instead of replying to old topics.

14 posts in this topic

I'm confused, why do the founders of this site...give support, advice, a place to vent and their opinion on being in love, romantic with our cousins...the assumption that feelings are feelings and we are not weird, odd or creepy...but, do not use their actual names, instead, going by KC and LC?? I have been through everything on this site and was feeling better about my situation with my 3rd cousin, that I don't have to feel shame, guilt, regret...until, I realized that the founders convey a sense of shame, guilt, regret themselves...by remaining "In the Closet" so to speak and only using their initials...I'm a psychology undergrad and this brought up a bright "red flag" leaving me in even more doubt, confusion, regret...I feel, if they're still hiding...It "must" be wrong???